Free Shipping on Orders Over $600*

Smoked Volume 1


Short Description

Smoked: Volume 1

Smoked Volume 1 was created as a platform for glass pipe blowers to reach a broader market and connect with a more main stream audience while bringing the art of pipe blowing and the contemporary glass pipe movement in the spotlight.

Featured Artists:

Zach Puchowitz, Banjo, Cowboy, Christina Cody, JAG, Salt, JOP, Bishop, Shad, E Ross, Hops, Chaz, Slinger, Snic, Anthony Riggles, Arty, Chris Carlson, Darby, Illadelph Glass, Dosher, Max Polan, Mr Gray, Freeek, David Colton, D Wreck, Eusheen, Jahnny Rise, Brandon Martin, Pakoh, Nate Dizz



Smoked: Volume 1

Book Specs:

  • 160 Pages
  • Soft cover
  • 7.00" x 8.00" (19.5 x 25.5 cm)
  • Color Offset, perfect bound
  • First Edition, 2008
  • All Photos by M. Scott Whitson

Additional Information

Additional Information

Color White
Size 160 Pages
Country of Manufacture United States
Brand Smoked 1
Video No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.